Sunday, March 26, 2017

Pre-Order Human Nature From BWB drops June 18th!




             Human Nature

Supergroup BWB featuring Rick Braun, Kirk Whaulm and Norman Brown reunites to celebrate Michael Jackson on the brand new album Human Nature!
This long-awaited sequel to their debut project spotlights BWB’s stupendous reimaging of eleven selections made famous by the King of Pop, Michael Jackson.
Pre-order the album today and get an instant download of the classic "Billie Jean" and a digital copy of the album e-mailed to you on June 18, 2013!
Human Nature
Pre-Order - Ships on or before June 18, 2013
add to cart
Individually, they are three titans of contemporary music: Rick Braun, the gifted trumpeter/flugelhornist with the golden voice; GRAMMY® Award-winning tenor saxophonist Kirk Whalum, the Memphis-born wunderkind who mixes Beale Street, gospel, the blues and bop; and Norman Brown, the GRAMMY®-winning guitarist who brings a Louisiana lilt to his Wes Montgomery/George Benson influenced six-string soulful strut. They came together eleven years ago as the supergroup known as BWB and their historic album Groovin’ made them one of the most sought-after groups at that time.
Track Listing:
1. Another Part of Me
2. Billie Jean
3. Human Nature
4. Beat It
5. Who's Lovin You
6. She's Out of My Life
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8. The Way You Make Me Feel
9. I Can't Help It
10. I'll Be There
11. Man In the Mirror